Inteliza is a People First company. This “starts with creating (and maintaining) an environment where people can be at their best to help the company win. People First does not mean “person first” or being soft on people. In fact, more is expected of people than any of the competitors but is done in a manner where people believe they are contributing to the greater good, that they will be appreciated for their work and that the heroic efforts that may be required at times will be addressed and not become the steady-state.” (Rich Ennis) At Inteliza we believe in gamification. We take on jobs that excite us, and solve your problems as if they were puzzles or games. The mass of our People First values forged our group of people into the team that we can rely on.

We have a 20+ years history in software development and digital marketing production. We have worked together with 200+ great professionals, and our yearly operation involves about 40 designers, programmers, or film production crew members. Still, we keep a low core management and developer team, as we are as flexible as our current projects are, and we set up different teams for projects, whether they are software development or creative industry related. This core team are the people we’ve trusted for over 5 years, and help us keep together any projects we have. Our team members and the work we have done together are our most valuable assets.

Oscar

Oscar

CEO
oscar@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Gabriel

Gabriel

Vice President, COO
gabriel@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Daniel

Daniel

Head of Design
daniel@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Roland

Roland

Head of Content, Online Project Manager
roland@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Marcel

Marcel

Developer
marcel@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Moni

Moni

Brand Strategy
moni@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Adam

Adam

Head of iOS
adam@inteliza.com
Victor

Victor

Head of Android
victor@inteliza.com
Gabor

Gabor

Director of Video Production
gabor@inteliza.com
Anna

Anna

Video Editing
anna@inteliza.com

Contact us

Let us know what your plans are, and we will connect you up with a team member that can serve as the best host of our future story together.