We have a 20+ years history in software development and digital marketing production. We have worked together with 200+ great professionals, and our yearly operation involves about 40 designers, programmers, or film production crew members. Still, we keep a low core team, as we are as flexible as our current projects are, and we set up different teams for projects, whether they are software development or creative industry related. This core team are the people we’ve trusted for over 5 years, and help us keep together any projects we have. Our team members and the work we have done together are our most valuable assets.

Oscar

Oscar

President, Head of Development
oscar@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Gabriel

Gabriel

Vice President, Project Manager
gabriel@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Daniel

Daniel

Head of Design
daniel@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Roland

Roland

Head of Content, Online Project Manager
roland@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Marcel

Marcel

Developer
marcel@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Moni

Moni

Brand Strategy
moni@inteliza.com LinkedIn Profile
Adam

Adam

Head of iOS
adam@inteliza.com
Victor

Victor

Head of Android
victor@inteliza.com
Gabor

Gabor

Director of Video Production
gabor@inteliza.com
Anna

Anna

Video Editing
anna@inteliza.com

Contact us

Let us know what your plans are, and we will connect you up with a team member that can serve as the best host of our future story together.